# Florida Foundation for Future Scientists Board of Directors

As of Fall 2014

### Class of 2015 (4 year term)

Nancy Besley, Executive Director

Richard Mankin

Sharon Suits, SRC Chairperson

Craig Gates

Bill Stanko

Marsha Winegarner

Dr. Nancy Yurko, SRC Executive Committee

Deborah Paulin, SRC Executive Committee Mr. Raul Montes, SRC Executive Committee Ms. Kim Rex, Display and Safety Chairperson Mr. Danny Thomas, Facilities Chairperson Mrs. Lisa Scott

Pat Zalo, Special Awards Chair

### Class of 2016 (4Year Term)

Sue Cole, Executive Committee

Norm Williams

Tom Baird

Tom Dann

Steve Dutczak

Bill Herschleb, FFFS Chairperson

Debb Robinson

James Wooten

John Trescott

#### Class of 2017 (4 Year Term)

Judy Legault

Craig Carr

Maia McGuire, FFFS Secretary

Dr. Mary Jo Koroly

Mr. Robert Johnson

Mr. Joseph Scott

Ms. Kimberly Unger

Dr. Jackie Speake

Ms. Jacqua Ballas

## Class of 2018 (4 year term)

Bill Vernetson, Treasurer

Paul Becht

Karen Malesky, Judging Committee

Joyce Bervaldi, Judging Committee

Joyce Brennan

Jane Hart

Donna Henry

Rick Tully, SRC Executive Committee

Claudia Rowe

Guytri Still